About Us


OUR MISSION | To inspire and build community through the visual arts

OUR VISION | See Art. Create Art. Promote Art.


    • ​​View a fine art exhibit or visit our member’s gallery to see the work of our local and regional artists.


    • ​Attend a fun and engaging art class or workshop with one of our skilled instructors.


    • Become a member so we can support you in teaching, exhibiting, selling, and inspiring others through your art.

Our Team

Our Staff & Board


Jill Benson

Executive Director


Sara Johnson

Marketing Coordinator

Rachel Headshot.jpeg

Rachel Mathews

Program Coordinator

Mikole Bede Soto

Board President

John Dick

Board Member

Kristen Masters

Board Member

Sandra Thayer

Vice President

Nancie Furnish

Board Member

Gary Miller

Board Member

Amy Albrecht

Board Member

Dan Lee

Board Member

Susie Ponce

Board Member

Polly Burge

Board Member

Mary Kay Love

Board Member

Contact Us
Contact Us

Phone: 1.307.674.1970

Email: sageinfo@sageart.org

Facebook: SAGE Community Arts

21 West Brundage Street

Sheridan, WY 82801

Supported in part by a grant from the Wyoming Arts Council through funding from the Wyoming State Legislature and the National Endowment for the Arts. Support in part by a grant from the Wyoming Community Foundation | Funded in part by Sheridan Travel and Tourism, sheridanwyoming.org

21 West Brundage Street

Sheridan, WY 82801

Tuesday - Friday, 11:00 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • SAGE on Instagram
  • SAGE on Facebook

© SAGE Community Arts. All rights reserved.